What I Didn’t Say

In one of my other blogs, I recently posted a blog entitled “Not Meant to Stay“. It was my provocative attempt to incite readers to make mind blowing comments on what they will do when faced with a dilemma between letting things and people go or holding on to it, or even fighting for it and make it stay.

However, there are still a lot of thoughts inside my muddled head that refrained themselves to be expressed, much less be put into words, because of the inadequacy of appropriate words to describe what they really are.

So, for the while I am still musing if these thoughts and feelings ever have the right to be discussed here, take time to read and post your raw comments on my blog “Not Meant to Stay“.

Leave a Reply

